Celebration of the CAU  School of Business Administration’s 75th Anniversary provides a unique opportunity to engage and inspire support for scholarship funds, program expansions, and investments in key facilities.

These efforts require the involvement of the alumni and the greater business community across the nation and around the globe

Anniversary Committee 


Chair:  Edward Davis, Ph.D.

Kasim Alli, Ph.D.
Jolene Butts-Freeman
Kamilah Cole
Tony Cooper
Shawne Howell
Silvanus Udoka, Ph.D.
Jae Koo Yoo


Chair(s): Kasim Alli, Ph.D.

Evelyn Dadzie, Ph.D.
Kellye Jones, Ph.D.
Wanda Owens, Ph.D.
Jeff Phillips, Ph.D.
Marlissa Phillips, Ph.D.
LeVon Wilson, Ph.D.
Zealealem Yiheyis, Ph.D.


Co-Chair(s): Myrah Murell, President, CAUAA-School of Business Alumni Network Affiliate, Inc. (SBANA); Shawn Howell (MBA Class of ’86); Lorri Saddler, Ed.D.

Paul Brown, Ph.D.
Kareim Cade
Nichelle Joyner
Randy Latimer
Benny Milton
Myrah Murrell
Tversa Ricks
Ex Oficio: Gay-linn E. Gatewood-Jasho



Co-Chairs: Candace McCain
Jolene Butts-Freeman, Director of News and Media Relations

Chasity Evans
Valerie Harris
Cafabian Heard
Nichelle Joyner
Barbara Martin
Myrah Murrell
Jamie Pleasant, Ph.D.
Mia Walker


Co-Chair(s): Quisa Foster; Kareim Cade;

Crystal Hudson, Ph.D.
Candace McCain


Co-Chair(s): Cheryl Jester-George, Ed.D.; Alake Jacobs

Kareim Cade
Tracie Woods
Steve Carnegie

Co-Chair(s): Alake Jacobs; Cheryl Jester-George, Ed.D.

Jaida Barbee
Jasper Brooks
Autymn Epps
Christine Fasuyi
Jerry Freeman
KaLeila Taylor
Renee McCoy


Co-Chair(s): Lauren Lopez, Ph.D.; Lynne Patten, Ph.D.

Edward Davis, Ph.D.
Angela Hamm
Wanda Owens Jones
Benny Milton
Donald Vest, Ph.D.
John Young, Ph.D.

Alumni & Corporate Donors

Support the Clark Atlanta University School of Business Administration and its 75th Anniversary Celebration:
GIVE - By Credit Card
Mail Check or Money Order to:
Clark Atlanta University
School of Business Administration
223 James P. Brawley Dr., S.W.  Atlanta, GA 30314
All donations are tax deductible


Sponsorship opportunities are available for the CAU School of Business Administration.
For more information, please contact:
Dr. Silvanus Udoka
Professor and Dean
CAU School of Business Administration
Clark Atlanta University
Dr. Edward E. Davis
Chair, CAU-SBA 75th Anniversary Committee
Professor and Christine M. Smith Chair
CAU School of Business Administration
Clark Atlanta University


Support Our School

Become a 75th Anniversary Supporter.